We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from Gold Dust Lounge Live Series #1, released February 23, 2020
Russell Mofsky - guitar
Robin Roslund - violin, guitar
Brian Tate - bass
Richard Hargett - drums

All music by Russell Mofsky, In Search of Music © 2020 except where otherwise indicated


all rights reserved



Gold Dust Lounge Miami

...accidental surf, intentional noir...

contact / help

Contact Gold Dust Lounge

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account